Browse Our Frames
Browse Our Frames
Wichita
Goddard

Reviews

Choosing an optometrist can be a difficult decision. We encourage you to read our reviews and hear directly from our satisfied patients.

Chauntel Saunders Avatar
The staff was all so friendly & kind everyone from the front desk, techs, doctor! Dr. Emrick was so knowledgeable and help me understand what would be best for me. I did not wait long and the service was very fast.
read more
Chauntel S. 2/24/2024
Christian Delgado Avatar
I love this optometrist! I really like doctor Emrick here. He is super nice and very helpful & fast. I am usually in an out of this place. Would recommend to anyone 10/10.
read more
Christian D. 2/23/2024
Heidi Schultz Avatar
Staff was friendly and timely. Let me know all of my options and what my insurance covered and what it didn't cover.
read more
Heidi S. 2/23/2024
Ryan Huard Avatar
Doctor Emrick was great. Explained everything very good. Especially me with diabetes
read more
Ryan H. 2/23/2024
Janet Wilhite Avatar
I have been a patient in this office for 55 years. Dr Bettis (RIH ❤️) diagnosed my severe optometry needs before my second birthday! I have been with Dr Lamp and Dr Becker since Dr B's retirement. This office has the greatest, kindest, most respectful staff and providers! You will feel well cared for and special with each visit!!
read more
Janet W. 2/23/2024
Phyllis Jenish Avatar
Dr. Lamp and staff make you feel right at home with excellent care. They desire 10 plus. So glad my friend recommended them.
read more
Phyllis J. 2/22/2024
Jim Duling Avatar
Great bunch of Crazy people.
read more
Jim D. 2/21/2024
Eric Hackler Avatar
I've been using the services of West Wichita Family Optometrists for 20+ years, and love this office. The staff is amazingly helpful, and Dr. Lamp is by far the best eye Dr. I've ever dealt with. This is the best place in Wichita for anyone looking for an optometrist!
read more
Eric H. 2/20/2024
Shauna Bussard Avatar
Dr. Becker always does an excellent job of listening to me and answering my questions.
read more
Shauna B. 2/19/2024
Love Heitman Avatar
Everyone that works here should get a raise!!! Everyone is welcoming, friendly, AND they treat you like family. I mean, what more could you ask for??? 11/10 recommend
read more
Love H. 2/17/2024
Seth Hunter Avatar
Was very pleased with the level of customer service recieved today the ladies at the front desk were very nice and professional. Doctor was very good and explained my situation to me about my eyes. Will use them again.
read more
Seth H. 2/16/2024
Mark Murray Avatar
The staff was very friendly and professional. Provided excellent service.
read more
Mark M. 2/16/2024
kayo butler Avatar
Personal were very courteous. Dr. Lamp explained everything and spent time with me.
read more
kayo b. 2/15/2024
Ida Mae Hommertzheim Avatar
Dr Emrick, is very kind. He explains everything of what is going on in the eyes.
read more
Ida M. 2/13/2024
Donna Olin Avatar
The staff are friendly and knowledgeable. Dr Lamp helped me with my previous pink eye and infection. He is very thorough and professional.
read more
Donna O. 2/09/2024
Kaylee Beckstrom Avatar
Myself and my 7 year old child met with Dr Randall. The entire office staff was friendly and helpful. Dr Randall was GREAT with my child who was pretty anxious, and he took lots of time to explain what he was doing and answer questions. We were very happy and will definitely be using WWFO for our eye care going forward!
read more
Kaylee B. 2/08/2024
sierra smith (Business Guru Mom) Avatar
Fast service and friendly staff
read more
sierra s. 2/03/2024
Gary Chadic Avatar
I’m not one to write reviews but I can say with confidence I was… 1. Well taken care of 2. Taken through at a great pace 3. Handled like a human and didn’t feel like I was cattle or a money ticket 4. Handled very professional with a very knowledgeable staff 5. Treated very well by Mr Lampe, he is a very personable Dr. 6. Pleased about the entire process the company was in total communication thru out my experience
read more
Gary C. 2/01/2024
WILLIAM WEATHERMAN Avatar
I had very good care while I was there in good hospitality thank you so much
read more
WILLIAM W. 1/31/2024
tori-dori :) Avatar
Dr. Becker kindly saw us on a Sunday for an eye injury, without being an established patient. Our message was responded to quicker than expected. Her expertise and care was much appreciated, especially since she was willing to see us on a weekend. Thank you!
read more
tori-dori :. 1/28/2024
Paul Kemner Avatar
Very friendly staff and Doctor was great could.not ask.for a better experience.
read more
Paul K. 1/24/2024
phillip reyes Avatar
The visit was fast and easy. I just had a check up and questions about current contacts that I wear. Staff was friendly and helpful.
read more
phillip r. 1/22/2024
Pam Edwards Avatar
Fantastic experience. Very helpful and everyone who assisted me today were really the best.
read more
Pam E. 1/19/2024
Louise Koenemann Avatar
I got there early, checked in, sat down, and within 2 minutes I got called in. I had the regular tests made and then got to see Dr. Lamp. He was very kind and took time to examine my eyes and explained everything thoroughly. Everyone was very kind. This place is the best!!
read more
Louise K. 1/18/2024
Sharon Simons Avatar
Very friendly staff and doctor Emerick was very professional and knowledgeable
read more
Sharon S. 1/17/2024
Fredda Blakley Avatar
Office staff and Dr.Lamp was very friendly and kind and helpful. Didn’t feel like I was rushed at all (which was a great thing as I had several questions). The lady that fitted me for glasses was really kind and helpful as well. This was my first visit here and it was a great experience.
read more
Fredda B. 1/12/2024
Matt Stagner Avatar
Very helpful, nice selection of fairly priced frames. Friendly staff and doctors!
read more
Matt S. 1/05/2024
Miriam Haigler Avatar
I followed Dr Marcus Randall from Greene Vision, El Dorado to this place in Wichita. I was very happy with personnel, they were very attentive and made me feel welcomed. I will continue to use this place. I've liked Dr Randall for many years, I believe in him. Thank all of you guys. Miriam Haigler
read more
Miriam H. 1/05/2024
Patti Combow Avatar
Best place. Dr Lamp is the best eye doctor. We drove 4 hours just to see him. Or son made time during his Christmas vacation to see him as well. He lives in CA.
read more
Patti C. 1/05/2024
Larry Hughes Avatar
Words for my visit. Friendly, professional, expedient, concerned about your sight. Well staffed, and equipped with what it takes to give you the best vision you can obtain.
read more
Larry H. 1/03/2024