Browse Our Frames
Browse Our Frames
Wichita
Goddard

Reviews

Choosing an optometrist can be a difficult decision. We encourage you to read our reviews and hear directly from our satisfied patients.

Trevor Adelmann Avatar
Best medical place I have ever been to. I went in with metal embedded in my eye. Dr. Randall removed it insanely fast and painlessly. They understood my situation and budget and gave me the best price I've ever seen.
read more
Trevor A. 7/13/2024
Beth Morrow Avatar
Friendly, helpful staff. Followed Dr Randall from Greene’s. Great guy. Very knowledgeable. If you are looking for an optometrist go see him
read more
Beth M. 7/12/2024
Sheri Horbelt Avatar
Dr. Randall and all of the staff that I have worked with are rock stars. Dr. Randall takes the time to explain your options and has amazing "chair side manner". Introvert Sheri also appreciates that I can make an appointment via text!
read more
Sheri H. 7/11/2024
Betty Gray Avatar
I always enjoy my visits to West Wichita Family Optometrists. Dr. Emrick is very pleasant and easy to talk to and explains my status in terms I understand. The staff is so patient, friendly and helpful. I would have no trouble recommending them to friends and family.
read more
Betty G. 7/10/2024
Steven Jendrusiak Avatar
First rate. Explained all my issues and got me seeing again.
read more
Steven J. 6/27/2024
Shawnee Patry Avatar
Great personable staff from check in to check out. My husband and I both were able to get our annual check up together. It was so convenient. Excellent service!
read more
Shawnee P. 6/22/2024
Byron Ridlen Avatar
Dr Lamp is the best! I cannot imagine a more caring and thorough doctor than Dr Lamp is to me and my family. He treats us like we are family and is looking out for our better being. The help that we received getting our old glasses adjusted is second to none. I recommend all our friends to West Wichita Family Optometrist.
read more
Byron R. 6/21/2024
Glenna Bishop Avatar
Thank you for checking my eyes and explaining or discussing my concerns! I appreciate the friendly staff today! Dr Lamp is very personable. I am glad the staff is helpful and friendly! It is great to feel confident that my vision is being well cared for.
read more
Glenna B. 6/19/2024
Patricia Ebersole Avatar
I called the office today because I was having an emergency situation. They were able to have one of the Doctors check and evaluate my situation. I was given a prescription to treat my situation quickly. I am happy with the services provided by their staff.
read more
Patricia E. 6/18/2024
Pam Deitchler Avatar
Dr. Emmerick and his staff are very knowledgeable and professional. I always feel like I am in very capable and caring hands
read more
Pam D. 6/14/2024
Russell Coad Avatar
Dr Becker nd the team at West Wichita family optometrist always provide our family with courteous and attentive care. We are thankful to call them our optometric home.
read more
Russell C. 6/14/2024
Bruce Lemaire Avatar
This was my first visit to West wichita family optometrists and I'd say I'm quite pleased. The dr listened to my issues and concerns did my exam and actually was able to show me what I needed. Last year I went to another office and while their office was bigger it didn't have nearly the selection that west wichita family has. The staff here is awesome. Even if it wasn't for my wife going here for years. Ill be back every time I need something glasses wise. This is a perfect example of a small local office doing everything right. Because it was done right from the beginning.
read more
Bruce L. 6/13/2024
Julie Casey Avatar
Dr. Lamp is always informative and thorough. I get great care here and my eyes are well taken care of. It's wonderful to have a doctor that you like and trust!
read more
Julie C. 6/12/2024
Alicia Worsham Avatar
Office staff, as always, was polite and professional. The doctor has always gone above & beyond to help me with my eye problems & to give me advice with any other health issues I may be experiencing! He is a wonderful eye doctor & is very caring & good at making you feel comfortable & help with any anxieties you may be experiencing. I highly recommend Dr. Eric Lamp and his office!
read more
Alicia W. 6/11/2024
Kann Harrod Avatar
Everything was explain and everyone was really nice
read more
Kann H. 6/10/2024
Patricia Beutler Avatar
I have been going to Dr. Eric Lamp for many years. He isn't just a good optometrist, but he has found indications of physical problems and sent me to my medical Dr. I am very happy with the friendliness and promptness of his staff.
read more
Patricia B. 6/06/2024
Joyce Avatar
It was very helpful and happy that my exam want well
read more
Joyce 6/03/2024
Zyon Andree Avatar
I have been going for years and have seen both Dr.Becker and Dr.Lamp who are outstanding, as well as the rest of their staff, especially Kylie at the front desk! Would recommend either location to anyone in need of an optometrist!
read more
Zyon A. 5/30/2024
Chuck Dyson Avatar
Friendly, no waiting got right in. Doctor Becker was great. Very helpful telling my vision needs. Dispensary was very helpful on my new lens.
read more
Chuck D. 5/25/2024
Robin Snyder Avatar
I arrived a few minutes early to my appointment. I checked in and they got started right on time. They were prompt, professional and informative. I have been a patient there for more than 25 years and have consistently had excellent care.
read more
Robin S. 5/23/2024
Ricardo Bastien Avatar
If you in Wichita you need an exam glasses contacts anything this is the place to go very polite friendly staff very patient They always there for me whenever pull up on them you wont regret it
read more
Ricardo B. 5/21/2024
Emily Leedy Avatar
I saw dr emerick. Super nice and gave me a lot of information that other eye drs hadn’t before. The rest of the staff was super nice and helpful as well.
read more
Emily L. 5/20/2024
AMBER FLEMING Avatar
I miss tina Carmichael love this office been going for years
read more
AMBER F. 5/19/2024
Gar Fish Avatar
Dr Strickland, we are blessed to have you as our doctor for optometry. You are wonderful in al ways! And your staff is also! Dr. Lamp is also an exceptionally wonderful, caring, and high quality professional doctor!
read more
Gar F. 5/18/2024
Willumptious Avatar
Dr.Emrick doesn't drop the ball, I'm always dilated to see him. Great place would contacts them again.
read more
Willumptious 5/17/2024
M-Care Healthcare LLC Avatar
Wonderful experience!
read more
M-Care H. 5/11/2024
Darrin Ross Avatar
Dr. Lamp is the best in Wichita.
read more
Darrin R. 5/02/2024
Stella Gruenbacher Avatar
Dr. Simon and all the staff are always very thorough and reassuring.
read more
Stella G. 5/01/2024
Jerome Seiwert Avatar
Had no appointment my right eye was all messed up the staff got me right in and the Dr.got me fixed up they are a great bunch of people I would recommend them to everyone
read more
Jerome S. 4/29/2024
Euel Reed Avatar
West Wichita Family Optometrists are the best! Dr. Emrick is very thorough and goes the extra mile to make sure you are getting the best care!
read more
Euel R. 4/24/2024